## Election of a Member of Parliament for the East Surrey Constituency Thursday 4 July 2024

## Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

## Notice is hereby given that:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

Candidate Name	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
Bowell, Thomas Peter Frederick	(address in the Croydon West Constituency)	Labour Party	Anne S Watson(P), Robin B Clements(S), Linda R Baharier, Jennifer A Clements, Paul Selby, Linda Selby, Agnes Conroy, Catherine M Drapans, Jonathan Dean, Nicola Dean
Coutinho, Claire Coryl Julia	(address in the East Surrey Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Eithne Monica Webster(P), Martin H Fisher(S), John William Davy, Harriet P Innes, Lewis M Sharp, Cameron Robert Innes McIntosh, Geoffrey L Dove, Jane S Dove, Patricia R Davies, Elizabeth Parker
Hogbin, Martin Alan	3 Detillens Lane, Oxted, Surrey, RH8 0DH	Official Monster Raving Loony Party	Janet A Hogbin(P), Sarah Catherine Cleary(S), William J Pratt, Lisa J Pratt, Lucy S Stuart Lee, Osmund G Stuart Lee, John A Stead, Lesley J Day, Malcolm J Day, Barbara Susan Witherington
Khan, Shasha	(address in the East Surrey Constituency)	The Green Party	Nina C Nesbitt(P), Joel Gabriel(S), Christopher T Ellis, Angus R H Tilbury, Nicola Tilbury, Keith Morrison, Victoria E L Rivers, John Scovell, Basima E Gabriel, Gabriel Gabriel
Malcomson, Claire	(address in the Dorking and Horley Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Richard B Fowler(P), Anna S Patel(S), Judith A Wilkinson, Martin L Redman, James M Rujbally, Jeffrey Mark Gray, Sarah Sowambur, Annette Evans, Robin W Spencer, Jennifer M Gaffney
Moore, Judy	(address in the East Surrey Constituency)	Independent	Martin William Allen(P), Mark W Heselden(S), Geraldine S Rollings, David J Webb, Stephen G Weller, Daniel Alexander Sloan, Charlotte Alison Sloan, Sally J Sargent, Antony Sargent, Chetankumar R Patel
Scott, Chris	(address in the East Surrey Constituency)	Reform UK	Roger J Watts(P), Sarah J Barwick(S), Ian G Apps, Philip W Whyte, Shirley A Whyte, Myra Agnes Forster-van Hijfte, Graham M Evans, Anthony Mh Scott, Janet A Scott, Lorraine M Harverson

- 2. A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm.
- 3. This election will be combined with an election in the Westway ward of Caterham on the Hill Parish Council.

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

David Ford Acting Returning Officer

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.