Election of a Member of Parliament for the East Surrey Constituency Thursday 4 July 2024

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Addresses

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the Election of a Member of Parliament for the East Surrey Constituency on Thursday, 4th July 2024.

Name of Candidate	Name of Floation Amount	Address of office to which claims
Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	and other documents may be sent
Thomas Peter Frederick Bowell	Robin Clements	Apartment 15,
		Boundary Point,
		Coldstream Road,
		Caterham,
		CR3 5DU
Claire Coryl Julia Coutinho	Suzi Coul	6 Godstone Road,
		Lingfield,
		RH7 6BW
Martin Alan Hogbin	Candidate acting as own	3 Detillens Lane,
	agent	Oxted,
		Surrey,
		RH8 ODH
Shasha Khan	John Paul Wright	8 Carlton Green,
		Redhill,
		RH1 2DA
Claire Malcomson	Richard Fowler	Oakbarn Cottages,
		Outwood Lane,
		Bletchingley,
		RH1 4NL
Judy Moore	Martin William Allen	38 Paynesfield Road,
		Tatsfield,
		Surrey,
		TN16 2BG
Chris Scott	Malcolm Rees Newbury	7 Harpswood Close,
	·	Coulsdon,
		CR5 1RX

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

David Ford Acting Returning Officer Tandridge District Council