## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Dorking and Horley Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Assentors Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BURRELL	(address in Vauxhall	Labour Party	Stringer James +	Humphrey Noel ++	
	and Camberwell		Swain Russell J	Turner Thomas	
	Green Constituency)		Mallon Robert	Goddard Kate	
			Wakelin Wendy	Walkinshaw Ellen	
			Wheeler Virginia	Leah Zoe	
COGHLAN	(address in Dorking	Liberal Democrat	Hobbs R M +	Nelson Bradley ++	
Chris	and Horley		Williamson R H	Hearnden J F	
	Constituency)		Hearnden C J	Mursaleen-Plank L R	
			Plank O	Brigham Barbara	
			Martin C J	Martin E M	
HEATH	(address in Dorking	The Conservative Party	Huggins Mary +	Charles-Bagott Cassandra ++	
Marisa Natalie	and Horley	Candidate	Muggeridge A	Heaps C S	
	Constituency)		Heaps Ann	Porritt Anne M	
			Picking Patricia	MacLeod Elizabeth M	
			Burnip Nigel	Burnip Patricia	
SCOTT	(address in Dorking	Green Party	Crook Christopher M +	Crook Janet H ++	
Lisa Claire	and Horley	_	Crook Molly I	Scoffield David	
	Constituency)		Hollis Ken	Everett Julian	
			Barford Lucy	Smith Patricia	
			Partridge Phil	Freeman Sarah	
YOUNG	(address in Guildford	Reform UK	Booker Macdonald +	Nisbet Keith ++	
Craig Alexander	Constituency)		Norrington Alison	Craig Alastair	
	• •		Craig Maureen	Keats Simon	
			Keats Diane	Keats Millie	
			Lardner-Burke David	Lardner-Burke Virginia	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.