STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Reigate Constituency

Name of Candidate BRADY Stuart James	Home Address (address in the Croydon South Constituency)	Description (if any) Labour Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Scott Mark Richard + Llewellyn Faye Gainsford Mark Norgrove Rosemary	Millard Laura ++ Langley Jenny Robinson Tony Giles Rex	
ESSEX Jonathan Christopher St Aubyn	(address in the Reigate Constituency)	The Green Party	Giles L.A Chandler Paul + Dyer Monica Hobbs Natasha Torra Della Ritter Ruth	Woodhead Geoffrey Risk Philip Toby ++ Coler Ruth M Chandler Grace Torra Ramon Sinden Susan	
FOX Joseph Brian	(address in the Reigate Constituency)	Reform UK	Clack L.J. + Byrne C.J. Doyle Rebecca Cassidy Heather Harriott Marcus	Hosken S. ++ Doyle R. Lindsay Peter J. Cassidy Vincent Wilkins Jenny	
JOHNSTON Mark David	(address in the Reigate Constituency)	Liberal Democrats - For a fair deal	Roulston Gemma + De Vincenzo Jemma Louise Lawrence Robin Kol Deborah Bell Janis	Kulka Jane ++ Ardan Gregory Clark Andrew Carey Moray Kulka Steve	
PAUL Rebecca Sheila	(address in the Reigate Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mearns Ben + Mearns Elizabeth Bird Anthony Bird Patricia Chandler Jennifer Biles Francoise Newstead R.C. Olney James Edward White Jonathan Henderson William Green B. Neame Caroline Absalom D. Hasan Syed Noor	Grant-Duff Zully ++ Martin Ian Smith Angela Smith Geoff Biles John Absalom Rosemary Bullock A.W.S. Newton Shelly Peniston-Bird T. Fairhurst Kate Truett P.A. Bennett L. Lewanski V. Montgomery D.	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A poll will be taken on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Mari Roberts-Wood

Acting Returning Officer for the Reigate Constituency, Town Hall, Castlefield Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 0SH